Our participants

A list of women selected to participate in Daughters of the Vote

See profiles by province or territory:

All delegates

Melinda Phuong 🇨🇦: Markham - Thornhill
Rabia Abdeddaim: Québec
Hope-Ann Ace: Hamilton West - Ancaster - Dundas
Hamilton West - Ancaster - Dundas
Floranda Agroam: London - Fanshawe
London - Fanshawe
Christiana Agustin: Scarborough - Rouge Park
Scarborough - Rouge Park
Estelle Ah-Kiow: Mississauga - Lakeshore
Mississauga - Lakeshore
Sakeena Akhtar: Saskatoon Grasswood
Saskatoon Grasswood
Azra Alagic: Brantford - Brant
Brantford - Brant
Erin Anderson: Bow River
Bow River
Sabrina Andrews: Coast of Bays - Central - Notre Dame
Coast of Bays - Central - Notre Dame
Anita Angatookaluk: Thunder Bay - Rainy River
Thunder Bay - Rainy River
Levina Arngak: Abitibi - Baie-James - Nunavik - Eeyou
Abitibi - Baie-James - Nunavik - Eeyou
Amanda Bain: Bay of Quinte
Bay of Quinte
Nivatha Balendra: Dorval - Lachine - LaSalle
Dorval - Lachine - LaSalle
Brielle Beardy: Churchill-Keewatinook Aski
Churchill-Keewatinook Aski
Amber Bedard: Vancouver Kingsway
Vancouver Kingsway
Gabrielle Bédard: Jonquière
Lana Belber: Shefford
Courtney Belyea: Sackville - Preston - Chezzetcook
Sackville - Preston - Chezzetcook
Zaynab Ben el Madani: Ahuntsic-Cartierville
Lina Benredouane: Alfred - Pellan
Alfred - Pellan
Lysa Bergeron: Saint-Maurice - Champlain
Saint-Maurice - Champlain
Bethany Bernier: Long Range Mountains
Long Range Mountains
Maggy Berthelot:  La Pointe-de-l'île
La Pointe-de-l'île
Raphaëlle Berthelot: Avignon--La Mitis--Matane--Matapédia
Avignon--La Mitis--Matane--Matapédia
Justice Betty: Willowdale