Our participants

A list of women selected to participate in Daughters of the Vote

See profiles by province or territory:

All delegates

Andrea Strathdee: Perth - Wellington
Perth - Wellington
Lydia Swiatkowski: West Nova
Shania Tabobondung: Parry Sound - Muskoka
Parry Sound - Muskoka
Marcaila Taylor: Windsor - Tecumseh
Windsor - Tecumseh
Abigail Theano-Pudwill: Winnipeg North
Winnipeg North
Danvy Tran: Calgary Shepard
Calgary Shepard
Thi Tran: North Vancouver
North Vancouver
Gabrielle Trottier: Brome - Missisquoi
Brome - Missisquoi
Carol-Jean Trudell: Flamborough - Glanbrook
Flamborough - Glanbrook
Mustari Tumpa: Vancouver South
Vancouver South
Rachel Tung: Mississauga East - Cooksville
Mississauga East - Cooksville
Chimwemwe Undi: Winnipeg South
Winnipeg South
Emerald UnRuh: Maple Ridge - Pitt Meadows
Maple Ridge - Pitt Meadows
Jasmine van Schouwen: Kanata - Carleton
Kanata - Carleton
Marilyn Verghis: Saint-Jean
Olivia Villebrun: Northwest Territories
Northwest Territories
Gursimran Virk: Windsor West
Windsor West
Raveen Virk: Foothills
Sara Wahedi: Port Moody - Coquitlam
Port Moody - Coquitlam
Tamarra Wallace: Longueuil - Saint Hubert
Longueuil - Saint Hubert
Khadija Waseem: Don Valley North
Don Valley North
Dara Wawatie-Chabot: Charlesbourg - Haute-Saint Charles
Charlesbourg - Haute-Saint Charles
Taylor Welch: Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte
Aurora Williams: Calgary Midnapore
Calgary Midnapore
Laura Wilmot: Compton - Stanstead
Compton - Stanstead
Andrea Winters: Mégantic - L'érable
Mégantic - L'érable
Martina Witt: Renfrew - Nipissing - Pembroke
Renfrew - Nipissing - Pembroke