Our 2017 participants

A list of women selected to participate in Daughters of the Vote

See profiles by province or territory:

All delegates

Hana Woldeyes: Vancouver East
Vancouver East
Racheal Wu: Brandon - Souris
Brandon - Souris
Erin Wynn: Central Nova
Central Nova
You Lim (Rebecca) Yang: Calgary Rocky Ridge
Calgary Rocky Ridge
Farnaz Yaqubian: Aurora - Oak Ridges - Richmond Hill
Aurora - Oak Ridges - Richmond Hill
Megan Young: York South - Weston
York South - Weston
Talia Yousef: St. Catharines
St. Catharines
Tina Yuan: Nickel Belt
Nickel Belt
Suzanne Zaccour: Notre-Dame-de-Grâce - Westmount
Notre-Dame-de-Grâce - Westmount
Ioana Zamfir: Mount Royal
Mount Royal
Bonnie Zhang: Steveston - Richmond East
Steveston - Richmond East
Helen Zhou: Davenport
Angela Zhu: Toronto Centre
Toronto Centre