Our participants

A list of women selected to participate in Daughters of the Vote

See profiles by province or territory:

All delegates

Crystal Gao: Scarborough North
Scarborough North
Mary Gao: Calgary Heritage
Calgary Heritage
Isabelle Garreau: Rivière-du-Nord
Danelle Gauthier: Algoma - Manitoulin - Kapuskasing
Algoma - Manitoulin - Kapuskasing
Karine Pomilla Gauthier:  Stormont - Dundas - South Glengarry
Stormont - Dundas - South Glengarry
Élisabeth Gendron: Trois-Rivières
Karley George: Waterloo
Navneet Gidda: Red Deer - Mountain View
Red Deer - Mountain View
Ashleigh Giffen: Kelowna - Lake Country
Kelowna - Lake Country
Nadia Gilani: Guelph
Anecia Gill: Mission - Matsqui - Fraser Canyon
Mission - Matsqui - Fraser Canyon
Michaela Glasgo: Medicine Hat--Cardston--Warner
Medicine Hat--Cardston--Warner
Sara Gold: Brossard - St. Lambert
Brossard - St. Lambert
Lara Gosselin: Rivière-des-Mille-îles
Keara Graham: Langley - Aldergrove
Langley - Aldergrove
Melanie Gray: Hastings - Lennox and Addington
Hastings - Lennox and Addington
Alex Guèvremont: Laurentides - Labelle
Laurentides - Labelle
Bonnie Guthrie: Sarnia - Lambton
Sarnia - Lambton
Jennifer Ha: Battle River - Crowfoot
Battle River - Crowfoot
Lynda Haddoud: La Prairie
La Prairie
Amelie Halls: London West
London West
Ammani Hanafe: Gatineau
Rebecca Hanna: Calgary Signal Hill
Calgary Signal Hill
Noubahar Hasnain: St. John's South - Mount Pearl
St. John's South - Mount Pearl
Srosh Hassan: Sherwood Park - Fort Saskatchewan
Sherwood Park - Fort Saskatchewan
Jillian Hawley: Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock
Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock
Mariah Hillis: Cartlon Trail - Eagle Creek
Cartlon Trail - Eagle Creek
Ellen Hiltz: South Shore St. Margarets
South Shore St. Margarets
Janelle Hinds: Mississauga Centre
Mississauga Centre